about Us

The RAHD GroupLess

Established in 2010, the RAHD Group has built a reputation as an innovator in the affordable housing industry. With a diverse team of individuals who come from backgrounds such as banking, politics, construction, real estate brokerage and property management, we have a fresh and creative outlook on low-income housing development and related issues.

Selling, refinancing or repositioning an asset can be difficult due to the sensitive nature of tenants’ needs, the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) and other governmental regulations, financing and construction. However, the RAHD Group’s team of contractors, attorneys, bankers and investors ensures that we are able to structure successful transactions, rehabilitate apartment buildings and improve the lives of our tenants.

The RAHD Group

Partners

Casey Haeling, Partner- casey@rahdgroup.com

Colin Rice, Partner- colin@rahdgroup.com

David Beacham, Partner- dave@rahdgroup.com

Tim Walsh, Partner- tim@rahdgroup.com

TEAM

Amy Phipps, Asset Management- amy@rahdgroup.com

Connor Krohn, Asset Management- connor@rahdgroup.com

Francisco Castañeda, Project Manager / Acquisitions- francisco@rahdgroup.com

The RAHD GroupLess

2851 CAMINO DEL RIO SOUTH, SUITE  200 B

SAN DIEGO, CA 92108

GET IN TOUCH

Send Message